Only people who are currently employed by the University of Vienna and wo are assigned to the Department of Geography and Regional Research are listed here. However, there are other people who work at the institute (e.g. doctoral students etc.). You can find their information on the subpages of the respective working group.


+43-1-4277-
Aguetoni Cambui, Camila camila.aguetoni.cambui@univie.ac.at
487 69
Angel, Michaela michaela.angel@univie.ac.at
486 06
Aufhauser, Elisabeth elisabeth.aufhauser@univie.ac.at
486 21
Baum, Josef josef.baum@univie.ac.at
Baumgartinger-Seiringer, Simon simon.baumgartinger-seiringer@univie.ac.at
486 29
Baur, Pamela Alessandra pamela.baur@univie.ac.at
486 62
Beckel, Julia julia.beckel@univie.ac.at
Benner, Maximilian Karl Peter maximilian.benner@univie.ac.at
486 25
Bergmeister, Felix Magnus felix.magnus.bergmeister@univie.ac.at
Bethke, Beatrix beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at
536 47
Blaas, Wolfgang wolfgang.blaas@univie.ac.at
Blauensteiner, Claudia claudia.blauensteiner@univie.ac.at
486 65
Blotevogel, Hans-Heinrich hans.blotevogel@univie.ac.at
487 80
Boodoo, Kyle kyle.boodoo@univie.ac.at
486 67
Borderon, Marion marion.borderon@univie.ac.at
487 33
Breier, Markus markus.breier@univie.ac.at
Böck, Silvia silvia.boeck@univie.ac.at
Bück, Philipp philipp.bueck@univie.ac.at
Christen, Elisabeth elisabeth.christen@univie.ac.at
Dania, Lena lena.dania@univie.ac.at
Desch, Veronika Milo veronika.desch@univie.ac.at
487 25
Dietl, Werner werner.dietl@univie.ac.at
Dockner, Renate renate.dockner@univie.ac.at
Döringer, Stefanie stefanie.doeringer@univie.ac.at
Edlinger, Heidrun heidrun.edlinger@univie.ac.at
486 35
Eichinger, Gabriele gabriele.eichinger@univie.ac.at
486 34
Eitzinger, Josef josef.eitzinger@univie.ac.at
Embleton-Hamann, Christine christine.embleton-hamann@univie.ac.at
486 52
Fasching, Matthias matthias.fasching@univie.ac.at
486 38
Fastenrath, Sebastian sebastian.fastenrath@univie.ac.at
487 21
Faßmann, Heinz heinz.fassmann@univie.ac.at
Felberbauer, Ernst Michael ernst.felberbauer@univie.ac.at
Fergg, Hannah hannah.fergg@univie.ac.at
Fleischanderl, Regina fleiscr4@univie.ac.at
Fleischmann, David david.fleischmann@univie.ac.at
Frangenheim, Alexandra alexandra.frangenheim@univie.ac.at
486 28
Franz, Yvonne yvonne.franz@univie.ac.at
487 83
Fritz, Oliver oliver.fritz@univie.ac.at
Färber, Luisa luisa.faerber@univie.ac.at
Garcia, Coline coline.garcia@univie.ac.at
486 94
Gattringer, Ingrid ingrid.gattringer@univie.ac.at
Geier, Thomas thomas.geier@univie.ac.at
Giustolisi, Alessio alessio.giustolisi@univie.ac.at
486 27
Glade, Thomas thomas.glade@univie.ac.at
486 50
Glatzel, Stephan stephan.glatzel@univie.ac.at
486 60
Grigsby, Joshua joshua.grigsby@univie.ac.at
486 85
Gruber, Elisabeth elisabeth.gruber@univie.ac.at
486 87
Gruber, Susanne susanne.gruber@univie.ac.at
Guinand, Sandra sandra.guinand@univie.ac.at
Görgl, Peter Johannes peter.goergl@univie.ac.at
486 82
Haindlmaier, Gudrun gudrun.haindlmaier@univie.ac.at
486 26
Hajek, Benedikt benedikt.hajek@univie.ac.at
487 47
Hanka, Tobias tobias.hanka@univie.ac.at
Haschek, Bernhard bernhard.haschek@univie.ac.at
Haselberger, Stefan stefan.haselberger@univie.ac.at
487 52
Hatz, Gerhard gerhard.hatz@univie.ac.at
486 31
Haumer, Michaela michaela.haumer@univie.ac.at
Hein, Franziska franziska.hein@univie.ac.at
Heintel, Martin martin.heintel@univie.ac.at
486 22
Hennig, Sabine sabine.hennig@univie.ac.at
486 46
Hewitt, Emma
Hinsch, Stefan stefan.hinsch@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hitz, Hartwig hartwig.hitz@univie.ac.at
Hofmann-Schneller, Maria maria.hofmann-schneller@univie.ac.at
Holawe, Franz franz.holawe@univie.ac.at
486 61
Horvath, Angelika angelika.horvath@univie.ac.at
486 08
Humer, Alois alois.humer@univie.ac.at
486 84
Husa, Karl karl.husa@univie.ac.at
486 32
Hutter, Martin martin.hutter@univie.ac.at
Iglseder, Anna anna.iglseder@univie.ac.at
486 54
Jachs, Christian christian.jachs@univie.ac.at
Jamritsch, Markus markus.jamritsch@univie.ac.at
Jaquemar, Stefan stefan.jaquemar@univie.ac.at
Jekel, Thomas thomas.jekel@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Wolfgang wolfgang.kainz@univie.ac.at
486 40
Kanta, Robert robert.kanta@univie.ac.at
486 77
Kaucic, Jiannis jiannis.kaucic@univie.ac.at
486 86
Kerbl, Stefan stefan.kerbl@univie.ac.at
Khodadadi, Maral maral.khodadadi@univie.ac.at
Klier, Paul
Korn, Florian florian.korn@univie.ac.at
486 47
Kounadi, Ourania ourania.kounadi@univie.ac.at
487 70
Kourek, Matthias matthias.kourek@univie.ac.at
487 35
Kraushaar, Sabine sabine.kraushaar@univie.ac.at
486 59
Kreil-Brunauer, Leonhard leonhard.brunauer@univie.ac.at
Krellenberg, Kerstin kerstin.krellenberg@univie.ac.at
487 60
Kress, Nele nele.kress@univie.ac.at
487 62
Kristen, Jürgen juergen.kristen@univie.ac.at
Kriz, Karel karel.kriz@univie.ac.at
486 41
Kroisleitner, Christine christine.kroisleitner@univie.ac.at
486 64
Lamprechter, Stefan stefan.lamprechter@univie.ac.at
Lang, Walter walter.lang@univie.ac.at
486 13
Leitner, Ursula ursula.leitner@univie.ac.at
486 02
Lemke, Leonard Kwhang-Gil leonard.lemke@univie.ac.at
487 22
Lindner, Johannes johannes.lindner@univie.ac.at
Lochmann, Marie-Luise marie-luise.lochmann@univie.ac.at
Machold, Jonas jonas.machold@univie.ac.at
Maier, Andreas andreas.maier@univie.ac.at
486 63
Mair, Sylvia sylvia.mair@univie.ac.at
486 10
Marlovits, Nina nina.marlovits@univie.ac.at
487 57
Marr, Philipp philipp.marr@univie.ac.at
487 53
Maslo, Christian christian.maslo@univie.ac.at
Matznetter, Walter walter.matznetter@univie.ac.at
486 83
Mayer, Karin karin.mayer@univie.ac.at
486 03
Merschroth, Simon simon.merschroth@univie.ac.at
Messner, Harald harald.messner@univie.ac.at
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Mittermaier, Roland roland.mittermaier@univie.ac.at
Moser, Clemens clemens.moser@univie.ac.at
Mursch-Radlgruber, Erich erich.mursch-radlgruber@univie.ac.at
Musil, Robert robert.musil@univie.ac.at
Müller, Benedikt benedikt.mueller@univie.ac.at
Müller, Raphael raphael.mueller@univie.ac.at
486 66
Müllner, Markus markus.muellner@univie.ac.at
Nadler, Florian florian.nadler@univie.ac.at
Nell, Daniel daniel.nell@univie.ac.at
486 45
Neugebauer, Lukas lukas.neugebauer@univie.ac.at
487 45
Nissel, Heinz heinz.nissel@univie.ac.at
486 23
Noack-Brammer, Marion marion.noack-brammer@univie.ac.at
Ortner, Birgit birgit.ortner@univie.ac.at
Pagogna, Raffaella raffaella.pagogna@univie.ac.at
487 34
Paul, Gerhard gerhard.paul@univie.ac.at
Perez, John Edward john.edward.perez@univie.ac.at
487 51
Peters-Anders, Jan jan.peters-anders@univie.ac.at
Peticzka, Robert robert.peticzka@univie.ac.at
486 70
Pichler, Herbert herbert.pichler@univie.ac.at
486 37
Pieber, Alexander alexander.pieber@univie.ac.at
Priebs, Axel axel.priebs@univie.ac.at
487 87
Prochaska, Christian christian.prochaska@univie.ac.at
Pucher, Alexander alexander.pucher@univie.ac.at
486 44
Pöppl, Ronald ronald.poeppl@univie.ac.at
486 53
Raithofer, Daniel daniel.raithofer@univie.ac.at
487 36
Rauscha, Stefan stefan.rauscha@univie.ac.at
Rehberger, Oliver oliver.rehberger@univie.ac.at
Reimann, Susanne susanne.reimann@univie.ac.at
Riedl, Andreas andreas.riedl@univie.ac.at
486 42
Riedl, Doris doris.riedl@univie.ac.at
Ries, William william.ries@univie.ac.at
487 58
Sakdapolrak, Patrick patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
487 30
Sartorius, Philipp philipp.sartorius@univie.ac.at
Schafellner, Veronika veronika.schafellner@univie.ac.at
Schaffer, Johannes johannes.schaffer@univie.ac.at
Schlöglmann, Michaela michaela.schloeglmann@univie.ac.at
Schmaltz, Elmar elmar.schmaltz@univie.ac.at
Schmid, Merlin Ralf ralf.merlin.schmid@univie.ac.at
Schnitzer, Oliver oliver.schnitzer@univie.ac.at
Schorn, Martina martina.schorn@univie.ac.at
486 88
Schwarz, Ulrich ulrich.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Seidl, Markus markus.seidl@univie.ac.at
Sitte, Christian christian.sitte@univie.ac.at
Sorando, Daniel
Speringer, Markus markus.speringer@univie.ac.at
Spielmann, Clara clara.spielmann@univie.ac.at
Spindler, Peter peter.spindler@univie.ac.at
Stange, Gunnar gunnar.stange@univie.ac.at
487 32
Stani-Fertl, Roman roman.stani-fertl@univie.ac.at
Stanzer, Gregori gregori.stanzer@univie.ac.at
Steinböck, Nikolaus nikolaus.steinboeck@univie.ac.at
Steiner, Gert Michael gert.michael.steiner@univie.ac.at
Steinzer, Michael michael.steinzer@univie.ac.at
Sterly, Harald harald.sterly@univie.ac.at
487 31
Studer, Heide heide.studer@univie.ac.at
Studnicka, Nikolaus nikolaus.studnicka@univie.ac.at
Stumvoll, Margherita Johanna margherita.stumvoll@univie.ac.at
486 68
Svoboda, Angelika angelika.svoboda@univie.ac.at
Tadee, Reena reena.tadee@univie.ac.at
Thongchaithanawut, Mongkon mongkon.tho@univie.ac.at
Tiefenbacher, Benjamin benjamin.tiefenbacher@univie.ac.at
Tomberger, Harald harald.tomberger@univie.ac.at
486 56
Trippl, Michaela michaela.trippl@univie.ac.at
487 20
Tyjan, Aleksandra aleksandra.tyjan@univie.ac.at
486 05
Unterfrauner, Hansjörg hansjoerg.unterfrauner@univie.ac.at
Url, Thomas thomas.url@univie.ac.at
Vacek, Florian florian.vacek@univie.ac.at
486 58
Vielhaber, Christian christian.vielhaber@univie.ac.at
486 33
Voßbeck, Nora Isabel nora.isabel.vossbeck@univie.ac.at
Wachabauer, Katharina
Wagner, Martin martin.wagner@univie.ac.at
Wang, Xing xing.wang@univie.ac.at
Weichhart, Peter peter.weichhart@univie.ac.at
Weidinger, Johannes Thomas johannes.thomas.weidinger@univie.ac.at
Weixlbaumer, Norbert norbert.weixlbaumer@univie.ac.at
486 24
Wieser, Dominik dominik.wieser@univie.ac.at
Wilfinger, Lukas lukas.wilfinger@univie.ac.at
Winter, Martin martin.winter@univie.ac.at
Wohlschlägl, Helmut helmut.wohlschlaegl@univie.ac.at
486 30
Wölfle, Daniela daniela.woelfle@univie.ac.at
486 04
Zandler, Harald harald.zandler@univie.ac.at
Zangerl, Ulrich ulrich.zangerl@univie.ac.at
486 57
Zerlang, Martin
Ziehaus, Katharina katharina.ziehaus@univie.ac.at