Only people who are currently employed by the University of Vienna and wo are assigned to the Department of Geography and Regional Research are listed here. However, there are other people who work at the institute (e.g. doctoral students etc.). You can find their information on the subpages of the respective working group.


+43-1-4277-
Aguetoni Cambui, Camila camila.aguetoni.cambui@univie.ac.at
487 69
Andlinger, Hannah hannah.andlinger@univie.ac.at
Aufhauser, Elisabeth elisabeth.aufhauser@univie.ac.at
486 21
Ayanlade, Ayansina ayansina.ayanlade@univie.ac.at
486 96
Barnsteiner, Alexander alexander.barnsteiner@univie.ac.at
486 87
Bauer, Itta itta.bauer@univie.ac.at
Baum, Josef josef.baum@univie.ac.at
Baumgartinger-Seiringer, Simon simon.baumgartinger-seiringer@univie.ac.at
Baur, Pamela Alessandra pamela.baur@univie.ac.at
486 62
Beckel, Julia julia.beckel@univie.ac.at
Benner, Maximilian Karl Peter maximilian.benner@univie.ac.at
486 25
Bergmeister, Felix Magnus felix.magnus.bergmeister@univie.ac.at
Bethke, Beatrix beatrix.bethke@univie.ac.at
536 47
Blaas, Wolfgang wolfgang.blaas@univie.ac.at
Blauensteiner, Claudia claudia.blauensteiner@univie.ac.at
Boodoo, Kyle kyle.boodoo@univie.ac.at
486 67
Borderon, Marion marion.borderon@univie.ac.at
487 33
Breier, Markus markus.breier@univie.ac.at
Christen, Elisabeth elisabeth.christen@univie.ac.at
Dania, Lena lena.dania@univie.ac.at
Desch, Veronika Milo veronika.desch@univie.ac.at
487 23
Dietl, Werner werner.dietl@univie.ac.at
Döringer, Stefanie stefanie.doeringer@univie.ac.at
Edlinger, Heidrun heidrun.edlinger@univie.ac.at
486 35
Eichinger, Gabriele gabriele.eichinger@univie.ac.at
486 34
Eitzinger, Josef josef.eitzinger@univie.ac.at
Embleton-Hamann, Christine christine.embleton-hamann@univie.ac.at
486 52
Faigen, Erika erika.faigen@univie.ac.at
486 23
Fastenrath, Sebastian sebastian.fastenrath@univie.ac.at
487 21
Faßmann, Heinz heinz.fassmann@univie.ac.at
Felberbauer, Ernst Michael ernst.felberbauer@univie.ac.at
Franz, Yvonne yvonne.franz@univie.ac.at
487 83
Freund, Isabel isabel.freund@univie.ac.at
Fritz, Oliver oliver.fritz@univie.ac.at
Färber, Luisa luisa.faerber@univie.ac.at
486 57
Garcia, Coline coline.garcia@univie.ac.at
486 94
Gattringer, Ingrid ingrid.gattringer@univie.ac.at
Gauster, Fabian fabian.gauster@univie.ac.at
Geier, Thomas thomas.geier@univie.ac.at
Giustolisi, Alessio alessio.giustolisi@univie.ac.at
486 27
Glade, Thomas thomas.glade@univie.ac.at
486 50
Glatzel, Stephan stephan.glatzel@univie.ac.at
486 60
Glitzner, Julia julia.glitzner@univie.ac.at
108 49
Gober, Klaus klaus.gober@univie.ac.at
Grigsby, Joshua joshua.grigsby@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Elisabeth elisabeth.gruber@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Susanne susanne.gruber@univie.ac.at
Grundtner, Stefan stefan.grundtner@univie.ac.at
Guinand, Sandra sandra.guinand@univie.ac.at
Görgl, Peter Johannes peter.goergl@univie.ac.at
486 82
Gürtlich, Gerhard gerhard.guertlich@univie.ac.at
Gütte, Clara clara.guette@univie.ac.at
Haindlmaier, Gudrun gudrun.haindlmaier@univie.ac.at
486 26
Hajek, Benedikt benedikt.hajek@univie.ac.at
487 47
Haschek, Bernhard bernhard.haschek@univie.ac.at
Haselberger, Stefan stefan.haselberger@univie.ac.at
487 52
Hatz, Gerhard gerhard.hatz@univie.ac.at
486 31
Haumer, Michaela michaela.haumer@univie.ac.at
Heintel, Martin martin.heintel@univie.ac.at
486 22
Hennig, Sabine sabine.hennig@univie.ac.at
Herbst, Enys enys.herbst@univie.ac.at
Hinsch, Stefan stefan.hinsch@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hitz, Hartwig hartwig.hitz@univie.ac.at
Holawe, Franz franz.holawe@univie.ac.at
486 61
Horvath, Angelika angelika.horvath@univie.ac.at
486 08
Huber, Philipp philipp.huber@univie.ac.at
Humer, Alois alois.humer@univie.ac.at
486 84
Husa, Karl karl.husa@univie.ac.at
486 32
Hutter, Martin martin.hutter@univie.ac.at
Iglseder, Anna anna.iglseder@univie.ac.at
486 54
Ivcevic, Ante ante.ivcevic@univie.ac.at
Jachs, Christian christian.jachs@univie.ac.at
Jamritsch, Markus markus.jamritsch@univie.ac.at
Janowicz, Krzysztof krzysztof.janowicz@univie.ac.at
487 40
Jaquemar, Stefan stefan.jaquemar@univie.ac.at
Jeitler, Klemens klemens.jeitler@univie.ac.at
Jekel, Thomas thomas.jekel@univie.ac.at
Jimenez Donato, Yenny Alejandra alejandra.donato@univie.ac.at
486 95
Kainz, Wolfgang wolfgang.kainz@univie.ac.at
486 40
Kanta, Robert robert.kanta@univie.ac.at
486 77
Kerbl, Stefan stefan.kerbl@univie.ac.at
Korn, Florian florian.korn@univie.ac.at
486 47
Kounadi, Ourania ourania.kounadi@univie.ac.at
487 70
Kraushaar, Sabine sabine.kraushaar@univie.ac.at
486 59
Krellenberg, Kerstin kerstin.krellenberg@univie.ac.at
487 60
Kress, Nele nele.kress@univie.ac.at
487 62
Kripp, Johanna johanna.kripp@univie.ac.at
487 35
Kristen, Jürgen juergen.kristen@univie.ac.at
Kriz, Karel karel.kriz@univie.ac.at
486 41
Kroisleitner, Christine christine.kroisleitner@univie.ac.at
486 64
Kupnik, Chiara chiara.kupnik@univie.ac.at
486 89
Köck, Petra petra.koeck@univie.ac.at
Lamprechter, Stefan stefan.lamprechter@univie.ac.at
Lang, Walter walter.lang@univie.ac.at
486 13
Lau, Viktoria viktoria.lau@univie.ac.at
Leitner, Ursula ursula.leitner@univie.ac.at
486 02
Lemke, Leonard Kwhang-Gil leonard.lemke@univie.ac.at
487 22
Liem, Johannes johannes.liem@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Johannes johannes.lindner@univie.ac.at
Lochmann, Marie-Luise marie-luise.lochmann@univie.ac.at
487 81
Machold, Jonas jonas.machold@univie.ac.at
Maier, Andreas andreas.maier@univie.ac.at
486 63
Marlovits, Nina nina.marlovits@univie.ac.at
Marr, Philipp philipp.marr@univie.ac.at
487 53
Maslo, Christian christian.maslo@univie.ac.at
Matznetter, Walter walter.matznetter@univie.ac.at
486 83
Mayer, Karin karin.mayer@univie.ac.at
486 03
Merschroth, Simon simon.merschroth@univie.ac.at
487 03
Messner, Harald harald.messner@univie.ac.at
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Mittermaier, Roland roland.mittermaier@univie.ac.at
Montalvo Rojo, Anahi anahi.montalvo.rojo@univie.ac.at
486 85
Muck, Christoph christoph.muck@univie.ac.at
Muniz Lima, Pedro Henrique pedro.lima@univie.ac.at
486 51
Musil, Robert robert.musil@univie.ac.at
Müller, Benedikt benedikt.mueller@univie.ac.at
Müller, Raphael raphael.mueller@univie.ac.at
486 66
Müllner, Markus markus.muellner@univie.ac.at
Nell, Daniel daniel.nell@univie.ac.at
486 45
Neugebauer, Lukas lukas.neugebauer@univie.ac.at
487 45
Ortner, Birgit birgit.ortner@univie.ac.at
Ortner, Simone simone.ortner@univie.ac.at
Pager, Balazs balazs.pager@univie.ac.at
486 28
Pagogna, Raffaella raffaella.pagogna@univie.ac.at
487 34
Paul, Gerhard gerhard.paul@univie.ac.at
Perez, John Edward john.edward.perez@univie.ac.at
487 51
Peters-Anders, Jan jan.peters-anders@univie.ac.at
Peticzka, Robert robert.peticzka@univie.ac.at
486 70
Pichler, Herbert herbert.pichler@univie.ac.at
486 37
Pieber, Alexander alexander.pieber@univie.ac.at
Planitzer, Jasmine jasmine.planitzer@univie.ac.at
Prochaska, Christian christian.prochaska@univie.ac.at
Pucher, Alexander alexander.pucher@univie.ac.at
486 44
Pöll, Constantin Eduardo constantin.eduardo.poell@univie.ac.at
486 65
Pöppl, Ronald ronald.poeppl@univie.ac.at
486 53
Raithofer, Daniel daniel.raithofer@univie.ac.at
487 36
Rauscha, Stefan stefan.rauscha@univie.ac.at
Rehberger, Oliver oliver.rehberger@univie.ac.at
Reimann, Susanne susanne.reimann@univie.ac.at
Riedl, Andreas andreas.riedl@univie.ac.at
486 42
Riedl, Doris doris.riedl@univie.ac.at
Risonjic, Daniela daniela.risonjic@univie.ac.at
486 06
Ritter, Veronika veronika.ritter@univie.ac.at
487 25
Ruhm, Johanna johanna.ruhm@univie.ac.at
486 38
Rumpolt, Peter Alexander peter.rumpolt@univie.ac.at
Sachs, Raphael raphael.sachs@univie.ac.at
Sakdapolrak, Patrick patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
487 30
Schafellner, Veronika veronika.schafellner@univie.ac.at
Schaffer, Johannes johannes.schaffer@univie.ac.at
Schipper, Lisa lisa.schipper@univie.ac.at
487 94
Schlöglmann, Michaela michaela.schloeglmann@univie.ac.at
Schmaltz, Elmar elmar.schmaltz@univie.ac.at
Schmid, Merlin Ralf ralf.merlin.schmid@univie.ac.at
Schoder, Carla Nicolin carla.nicolin.schoder@univie.ac.at
Schorn, Martina martina.schorn@univie.ac.at
486 88
Schwab, Selina selina.schwab@univie.ac.at
Schwarz, Ulrich ulrich.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Seidl, Markus markus.seidl@univie.ac.at
Sitte, Christian christian.sitte@univie.ac.at
Speringer, Markus markus.speringer@univie.ac.at
Spielmann, Clara clara.spielmann@univie.ac.at
486 58
Spindler, Peter peter.spindler@univie.ac.at
Stange, Gunnar gunnar.stange@univie.ac.at
487 32
Stani-Fertl, Roman roman.stani-fertl@univie.ac.at
Stanzer, Gregori gregori.stanzer@univie.ac.at
Steinzer, Michael michael.steinzer@univie.ac.at
Sterly, Harald harald.sterly@univie.ac.at
487 31
Strobl, Anna anna.strobl@univie.ac.at
Studnicka, Nikolaus nikolaus.studnicka@univie.ac.at
Tadee, Reena reena.tadee@univie.ac.at
Thongchaithanawut, Mongkon mongkon.tho@univie.ac.at
Tiefenbacher, Benjamin benjamin.tiefenbacher@univie.ac.at
Tomberger, Harald harald.tomberger@univie.ac.at
486 56
Trippl, Michaela michaela.trippl@univie.ac.at
487 20
Tyjan, Aleksandra aleksandra.tyjan@univie.ac.at
486 05
Unterfrauner, Hansjörg hansjoerg.unterfrauner@univie.ac.at
Url, Thomas thomas.url@univie.ac.at
Vandenberg, James james.vandenberg@univie.ac.at
487 61
Wachabauer, Katharina katharina.wachabauer@univie.ac.at
487 57
Walk, Christina christina.walk@univie.ac.at
486 10
Weidinger, Johannes Thomas johannes.thomas.weidinger@univie.ac.at
Weigel, Wolfgang wolfgang.weigel@univie.ac.at
374 42
Weixlbaumer, Norbert norbert.weixlbaumer@univie.ac.at
486 24
Weninger, Thomas thomasw84@univie.ac.at
Wieser, Dominik dominik.wieser@univie.ac.at
Wilfinger, Lukas lukas.wilfinger@univie.ac.at
Winter, Martin martin.winter@univie.ac.at
Wohlert, Christian Hendrik christian.hendrik.wohlert@univie.ac.at
Wohlschlägl, Helmut helmut.wohlschlaegl@univie.ac.at
Wölfle, Daniela daniela.woelfle@univie.ac.at
486 04
Xia, Ding ding.xia@univie.ac.at
Zandler, Harald harald.zandler@univie.ac.at
Zangerl, Ulrich ulrich.zangerl@univie.ac.at
Ziehaus, Katharina katharina.ziehaus@univie.ac.at